Collection of letters to the editor submitted to various papers.

Display #
Title Published Date Author Hits
Posting these as I get time!! Thu Jan 24 2013 Wayne Bush 281
Altoona Mirror, Partisanship Shows Fri Dec 16 2011 Wayne Bush 85
Pennsylvania Outdoor News, We Are Grateful For QDMA Sympathy Fri Sep 30 2011 Wayne Bush 88
Pennsylvania Outdoor News, Landowners Look At Deer Flap Differently Fri Jul 22 2011 Wayne Bush 84
Altoona Mirror, Viewpoint Exagerated Wed Jun 01 2011 Wayne Bush 88
Washington Times Weekly, It's Different For Dems Mon May 02 2011 Wayne Bush 73
Altoona Mirror, Left Suddenly Silent Fri Apr 29 2011 Wayne Bush 88
Pennsylvania Outdoor News, Tired Of Hearing Lies About Forests, Deer Fri Dec 03 2010 Wayne Bush 77
Pennsylvania Outdoor News, This Reader Not Drinking PGC's Kool-Aid About Deer Fri Sep 10 2010 Wayne Bush 89
Altoona Mirror, Senators Exempted Themselves From Law Fri Aug 13 2010 Wayne Bush 80